Cảm ơn các bạn đã xem, like và subscribe.

Video được cắt ghép từ những bộ phim sau:
_ The Lord of the Rings (1,2,3)
_ Troy
_ Kingdom of Heaven
_ Alexander
_ The Mummy (2, 3)
_ 300
_ Narnia
_ Braveheart
_ Arn – Knights Templar
_ King Arthur
_ Robin Hood
_ Gladiator
_ Spartacus

Nhạc trong video:
_ Heart of Courage – Two Steps From Hell
_ Merchant Prince – Two Steps From Hell
_ Moving Mountains – Two Steps From Hell
_ Serenata – Immediate Music

Nguồn: https://mirchigossips.in/

Xem thêm bài viết: https://mirchigossips.in/category/giai-tri/

Posted in Uncategorized

37 thoughts on “Phim dàn trận đỉnh của đỉnh v1”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>